客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  哈尔滨华特酒店 (Huate Hotel Harbin)位于上游街,毗邻亚洲中央大街,百米之遥;与美丽的松花江畔、防洪纪念塔、兆麟公园步行约5分钟;距圣•索菲亚教堂约10分钟。
  这是一家集客房、餐饮于一体的精品特色酒店,汇聚简欧与现代的时尚设计风格,重视概念及视觉的整体实现,感受城市里的哈尔滨,闹市里的东方小巴黎文化。
  客房配有享誉世界的美国丝涟床垫、德国汉斯格雅花洒、科勒卫浴、雅棉舒适床品、多媒体音箱。客房每日提供矿泉水2瓶。这里将带给你完美的舒适体验,尽情享受生活。华特酒店秉承中华礼仪、超越至善期望、创造尊享体验。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huate Hotel Harbin is located on the upstream street, next to the Central Street of Asia, 100 meters away; about 5 minutes walk from the beautiful Songhua River, flood control tower, Zhaolin Park; about 10 minutes from Saint Sophia Church.
This is a boutique hotel featuring guest rooms and catering. It brings together simple European and modern fashion design styles, attaches importance to the overall realization of concepts and visuals, and experiences Harbin in the city and Oriental Parisian culture in the downtown.
The rooms are equipped with world-renowned American silk mattresses, German Hansgrohe showers, Kohler bathrooms, Yamian comfortable bedding, and multimedia speakers. Rooms provide 2 bottles of mineral water daily. Here will bring you the perfect comfort experience and enjoy life to the fullest. The Walter Hotel adheres to Chinese etiquette, surpassing the expectations of the good, and creating an exclusive experience.